November 20, 2019, 08:51:12 pm

News:

<+Clu> was cute sure but it doesnt even mention homosexuality


Trivia tonight -- (Started early!)

Started by Phantom123, October 14, 2007, 01:07:23 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Phantom123

October 14, 2007, 01:07:23 pm Last Edit: October 14, 2007, 04:56:45 pm by Gamemaster1379
Finally wanna use the inactive Chatbox? Get ready to =D Theme will be simple Nintendo. I'll work to get some kinda prize set. This has been an event sponsored by the NSF staff :)

10 PM CT
11 PM ET
8 PM PST



Currently started.


Silverhawk79

It's about time we got something chat-related...:D

えっちーせんぱい


Macawmoses


Nine 1 One

thats so freaking late for me i am on the et

Riosan

And of course, I will be sleeping by then. >_>
[21:51]   <Smashin>   No one likes a sad fat kid.
[21:51]   Mystic has left #nsider (Leaving.)

Silverhawk79

Can't we make it a little earlier? >_>

Kayo

I really hate how I've made more than 12,000 posts here. Thankfully this swaying, moving Chandelure makes it all worth it.

Tupin

I'll be asleep. It's a school night.


Quote from: SkyMyl
Tuppy frightens me with his knowledge of legacy technology.

_Ichimaru_Gin_

yay, an event I can't participate in.

Silverhawk79

I think the general consensus is to make it earlier.

Rosti LFC


sonicdude164

Yeah make it earlier like 9 ET maybe

Cardinal


Mystic

Apparently the major of NSiders haven't reached 6th grade.